GTD (Getting Things Done) workflow/templates?

Has anyone tried to implement a GTD workflow using RemNote and have screenshots or templates they are willing to share?

I just started playing around with implementing a GTD-based workflow. I created a Projects document, and am using various GTD tags (e.g., # waiting for, # someday/maybe, # reference, etc.) for non-actionable items, and using the todo powerup and daily document powerup for next actions and time-specific actions, respectively. Still in the process of figuring out how to organize contexts for next actions, and figuring out how I will get into the habit of actually looking through daily documents to make sure I don’t miss time-sensitive tasks. I appreciate any tips you all have!

The queries aren’t in, so your options are limited at the moment. That said, you can: prefix all tags that have to do with todos with a special character to easily navigate them; colour those tags to your preference (perhaps red for long-term or difficult etc.); use an emoji to function as a tag; pull a subsection of those tags into one or separate search portals in your inbox rem.

I have not drilled much enough on GTD in remnote, but used omnifocus (a well-known GTD app) for several years.
As far as I know, in an easy-to-use GTD app or system:

• tasks (or lists) should be connected with dates and other tags(such as places, people). This is a key point.
  • tasks had better be organized hierarchically (which means one task could be breakdown into several smaller tasks, an idea similar to project management.)
  • tasks should be filtered by dates, tags, parents task, or any words. This is also a key point.
  • The GTD system should be almost always in your reach. It should run on your home computer, your office computer, and your mobile device, everywhere and anytime. Again a key point.