In a previous thread, someone mentioned how you can reset the interactive tour through the “Advanced Account Settings”:
But I see no button “Reset Onboarding” when I click on advanced settings. I also cannot uncheck the checkmarks in the side panel for the tour.
Is this still possible? I would like to reset the onboarding because its been years since I last used RemNote and lots of stuff has changed. I don’t know where else to start re-learning so I would like to start there.