Hi! I’ve been playing a bit with the new features, especially aliases, but I would like to know what will happen with them when the trial period is over. Are the references going to display the original name, or disappear, and what will happen with the aliases rems? Also, will the Search portals simply disapear for those who get an account now and lose the Pro features?
Thanks for your answers.