[Request] Being able to review multiple rem sibling "front-back" cards in ONE FLASHCARD

Hi RemNote Team,

I just want to start off by saying that I greatly appreciate all of the hard work you guys have been doing. There are a lot of features that have been implemented that greatly improve my ability to learn and retain information. However, I noticed that there is one key feature that seems to be hindering my RemNote experience.

I am currently a 1st year medical student and the information can get to be a lot. I try to make flashcards that have a lot of similar information grouped together.

For instance, for a given illness, I make an illness scipt as follows. Ideally I want a way to turn the bottom note into ONE FLASHCARD with the descriptor prompts given all at once as follows below:

“Disease”

• Epidemiology:: [answer]
  • Mechanism:: [answer]
  • Diagnosis:: [answer]
  • Treatment:: [answer]

Sometimes there is just too much information to go back and remember for these descriptors to be separate cards, I wish we could make one flashcard with multiple lines showing a front prompt (as seen above). There are so many different pieces of information that would just be more efficient to learn on one card in that same fashion.

I know that there is a “shift + enter” command which allows you to make a new line without making a new rem, which you can make a cloze deletion out of. But I want to be able to also insert “extra fields” to show up underneath each rem, as seen below:

“Disease”

• Epidemiology:: [answer]
    • [extra image revealed upon answer]
  • Mechanism:: [answer]
  • Diagnosis:: [answer]
  • treatment:: [answer]

If I was able to make flashcards like this, it would greatly cut down on the amount of separate chunks of information to recall when I got back to review flashcards.

Additionally, if you think about it, this style of flashcard would also be facilitate comparison between two different children rem (i.e. siblings). For example: