Set default close functionality (i.e. Merge All Clozes by default)

I find myself merging closes at least 80% of the time within a given Rem. Was hoping there could be a choice to determine default behavior. I think the interface for determining whether to split or merge is slick, it’s just slightly annoying to have to open the window every time (unless there’s a shortcut I’m missing).

I hope this feature comes real soon

1 Like