It happens sometimes, especially when I merge two rems twice.
How can I restore it?
are there any references to this rem?
No, but I have Another similar example that has references:
zoom into the rem:
Therefore, the problem exists whether there are references…
Did you by mistake delete the default search portal? There was a small period of time between two updates when it was to possible to delete the default portal.
Perhaps I did. Is there any way to restore it?
Finally, I found that when I select the rem at the bottom of the page by using mouse, Default Search Portals(DSP) were selected, too. So when I delete the last rem, which happened too fast to notice especially when I was busy thinking and editing, DSP would also be deleted.
See the GIF below
Thanks for finding this out! Will report this to the team.
As for getting back those portals, you might wanna write to firstname.lastname@example.org