I created a document during my lesson offline. After 1h40 an error message appeared suddenly, telling me to refresh the page, and that no data was lost. Unfortunately I put myself online, and after refreshing the database I couldn’t find anything. Nor in the trash nor in my storage.
Did I really lose everything?